PTA Council Members 2017-2018

Ida Mannine, President
Suzanne Tiso, Vice President
Lisa Palamaro, Treasurer
Darlene Spong, Recording Secretary 
Diane Fenton, Corresponding Secretary 

2017-2018 PTA Council Meeting Dates

9/28/2017                  NRHS (WHES)        7:00 pm
10/18/2017                NRHS (TES)            7:00 pm
         President/Principal Dinner - No November Meeting
12/07/2017                NRHS (NRHS)         7:00 pm
01/18/2018                NRHS (SPES)          7:00 pm
02/02/2018       PTA Council Scholarship Dinner Dance 
03/14/2018                NRHS (HES)            7:00 pm
04/19/2018                NRHS (SEPTA)         7:00 pm
05/10/2018                Fieldstone               7:00 pm 

Meet the Candidate Budget Vote May 15, 1018
If no Meet the Candidate meeting will be held at 
Schools in ( ) are hosting the meeting

PTA Council School Buildings


Ida Mannine - Council President &
North Rockland High School 

Suzanne Tiso - Fieldstone Middle School

Patti Peterman - Willow Grove Elementary School &
Thiells Elementary School 

Desiree Leone-Stoll - Farley Elementary School

Amy Risinit - Haverstraw Elementary School

Glenys Criscione - Stony Point Elementary School 

Dawn Warren - West Haverstraw Elementary School

SEPTA President - Deirdre Armida